I nostri agenti e rivenditori

Direttore commerciale

Mara Verbena
tel. 335 377578
email: info@fiordacqua.com - maraverbena@gmail.com


Piemonte – Val D’Aosta (Torino – Asti – Vercelli – Biella – Novara)

Trucco Caterina
cell. 340 1502368340 9110944

Lombardia (Prov. Milano, Pavia, Lodi, Cremona, Monza, Varese, Alessandria, Ticino Verbania, Piacenza)

Guarino Stefania
cell. 393 6887824 email: stefania.guarino@live.it

Lombardia (Bergamo, Brescia, Como, Mantova, Sondrio)

Calore Mario
cell. 335 6892920 email: mario.calore05@gmail.com

Piemonte

Massimo Armaroli
cell. 335 8017255

Trucco Caterina
cell. 340 1502368340 9110944

Fabio Zenna
cell. 338 8218444

Triveneto

Calore Mario
cell. 335 6892920 email: mario.calore05@gmail.com

Toscana + La Spezia

Castagna Anna
cell. 339 5495985 email: annacastagna70@alice.it

Marche

Baldoni Maurizio
cell. 348 2603927 email: baldoni.maurizio@tiscali.it

Abruzzo e Molise

Tranquilli Luciano
cell. 333 3468310 email: luciano.tranquilli@gmail.com

Liguria + Cuneo

Santonici Rossella
cell. 371 1411488 email: rossella.santonici@gmail.com

Lazio

Quartucci Giorgio
cell. 393 9629174 email: giorgio.quartucci@gmail.com

Campania

Boccia Pietro
cell. 338 2050706 email: bocciapietro63@gmail.com

Puglia

Todisco Michele
cell. 337 830208 email: nictod@libero.it

Sicilia – Calabria

Giustolisi Pietro (show room)
cell. 338 8156669 email: pmgiustolisi@gmail.com

Slovenia

Direzionale: Calore Mario
cell. 335 6892920 email: mario.calore05@gmail.com